2019 Killbear Rally site reservations
updated 6 April 2019 at 1235 hrs
the suspects
site
dates
Dick Harrington/Jane Korver  W887
1155 Sun 11 Aug - Sat 17 Aug
Robert & Marijane Mosher  W3445
1155
Thur 8 Aug -  Mon 19 Aug
Alan & Mary Asselstine plus Julien  W7346
1193
Fri 9 Aug - Sat 17 Aug
Brian Laux  W1445
 1474
Sat 10 Aug - Sun 18 Aug
Iain & Lesley Tulloch  W861
1306
Thur 8 Aug -  Fri 16 Aug
Phil Leonard, Frans van Zeeland & Jeannie Allamby  W864
1146
Sat 10 Aug -  Fri 16 Aug?
AnnMarie Covington & Andy Forman  W11134
1166
Sat 10 Aug -  Fri 16 Aug
Sean Ring & daughter, Cora  W907
1136
Sat 10 Aug -  Fri 16 Aug
Al & Julia Schonborn  W3854 
Snug Haven
Sat 10 Aug - Fri 16 Aug
Tony & Mary Krauss  W11044 Snug Haven Sat 10 Aug - Fri 16 Aug
Trish McDermott  W3854 et al
??? ???
Robin Allardyce & Lori Beehler  W6071
1192
Fri 9 Aug - Sat 17 Aug
Bill Harkins & Margie McKelvey  W2526
1311
Tues 6 Aug -  Wed 14 Aug
Ian Coxhead/Ingi Slammer  W7923  plus Gregg & Nita Lewis
Killbear Marina
???
Henry Rose & Andrew Slonetsky  W765
1162
Fri 9 Aug -  Fri 16 Aug
Tom & Nel Graefe  W9668
1443
Fri 9 Aug - Thurs 15 Aug
Kit & Patsy Wallace  W994
1314
Fri 9 Aug - Thurs 15 Aug
Annelies Groen & Stewart Adams  W4601
1190
Fri 9 Aug -  Sat 17 Aug
Alastair & Sharon Ryder-Turner  W10137
1159 Sat 10 Aug - Tues 13 Aug
Bob Stevenson W440
1305 Fri 9 Aug -  Fri 16 Aug
Hazel Hewitt W440 1102 Fri 9 Aug -  Fri 16 Aug
Uwe Heine & Nancy Collins  W7921 1189 Sat 10 Aug -  Fri 16 Aug
Ken Butler & Gail Walters  W449 1179 Sat 10 Aug -  Fri 16 Aug
Bruce & Katrina Idleman  GP11704 1143
Sat 10 Aug - Sun 18 Aug
Tom & Diane Erickson  W275 1309
Sat 10 Aug - ???
Jim & Linda Heffernan  W2458;  Patty Kuntz  W11135 1144
Fri 9 Aug -  Fri 16 Aug
Sue Pilling and Steph Romaniuk  W397 1310
Fri 9 Aug -  Fri 16 Aug
Brian Hickman  W6082
1183 Sat 10 Aug - Sat 17 Aug
Simi & Srishti Ahluwalia  W286
1110 Fri 9 Aug - Sat 17 Aug